Meet Our Staff

General Manager

Erik Keyser

ekeyser@hillcrestcountryclub.com

Assistant General Manager

Mary Varilek | 402-489-7112

mvarilek@hillcrestcountryclub.com

Clubhouse Manager

Joey Decker | 531-500-5460

jdecker@hillcrestcountryclub.com

Golf Operations

Mike Brown | 531-500-2781

mbrown@hillcrestcountryclub.com

Golf Operations

Sonya Freese | 402-489-7164

sfreese@hillcrestcountryclub.com

Office Manager/Membership Director

Jessica Zimbelman | 531-500-5730

jzimbelman@hillcrestcountryclub.com

Aquatics Director

Jeanette Keller | 402-489-1846

jkeller@hillcrestcountryclub.com

Racquet & Fitness Director

Maria Mota

Creative Director

Summer Ottemann | 402-489-7113

Food & Beverage Director

Jessica Hodges | 531-500-5875

jhodges@hillcrestcountryclub.com

Food & Beverage Manager

John Amegandji | 402-489-7111

jamengandji@hillcrestcountryclub.com

Assistant Golf Professional

Keyyey Welton | 402-489-8181

kwelton@hillcrestcountryclub.com

Superintendent

Robert Hall | 402-489-7111